Daily Online Family Devotions – June 20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Every afternoon, I will post something for you to share with your family in the evening.  It may be a talking point, a short video, a Scripture to read, etc.

We have been working through a list of sins from Anne Graham Lotz new book, The Daniel Prayer.

Today’s Post…

Today’s sin is: Hypocrisy

Talking points:

  • Do I pretend to be something I’m not?
  • Do I scoff at others’ actions, while doing the same thing myself.
  • Read Matthew 7:3 and discuss.

 

Leave a Reply

