Homeschool Attendance tool sale

homeschool compliance pic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am a huge fan of HomeschoolCompliance.com.  I’ve blogged about it before here and here.   You can get this awesome attendance tool for just $12 per year.  This site allows you to e-file attendance with a 12 year backup.  You can also e-file your Declaration of Intent each year through this site.  I am not affiliated or compensated in any way by sharing this with you.  This is just a site I love and want to be sure my readers know about it.

If you have a busy, messy, real life like I do, this just may be one less thing.;)

https://www.homeschoolcompliance.com/

(Note, I just updated this post because the link above was incorrect before.  Oops!  I passed along the personal discount link that was emailed to me as a current customer. You won’t be able to subscribe for yourself via that link.  Sorry!)

Kathy:)

One comment on “Homeschool Attendance tool sale

  1. Pingback: High School Transcripts online software | Kathy Hutto

Leave a Reply

