CWAHM ad and free eBook

CWAHM ad – free eBook

CWAHM (Christian Work at Home Women) advertised my blog in their email blast today.  The ad said that if you subscribe, you will receive a free eBook entitled, How to Write and Sell eBooks the Simple Way.   However, I am not receiving the email addresses for those who subscribe.  I am so sorry.  It only shows your profile, but no email is listed.

If you are interested in getting the eBook, please just email me and I will reply quickly with the eBook attached.  I’m so sorry for any inconvenience.  I will send it out to you regardless of whether you subscribe to this blog or not.  Just email khutto@dicomm.net.

Thanks!

Kathy:)

Leave a Reply

