Mentoring Moments Facebook Party tonight!!

In just about fifteen minutes Mentoring Moments will be hosting a Facebook Party!  I am a contributor to this site and would love it if you would head on over at 8:00, and check it out.  It will last from 8:00-9:00.  I’m attending via this blog and Twitter.

My segment will be at 8:50.  I will be giving something away and will also be revealing my new book!  It should be fun, so be sure to check back in a bit!

Click here to go to Mentoring Moments’ Facebook page.

Kathy:)

Leave a Reply

