Blog Bash 2011-The View From My Window

As part of the Women Living Well Blog Bash, we were asked to post a picture of a place that is special to us in our home…maybe one that reminds us of why we blog….here’s my window – I made sure not to include the dirty dishes in the sink 😉

I love looking outside and really enjoy opening the blinds every day in our kitchen.  I especially love it this time of year when all the leaves are changing color.  It reminds me of how creative our Creator is!  It also reminds me of how blessed I am to be able to stand at that window throughout the day as I homeschool my children.  I don’t take that blessing for granted.  I thank God often for this special season in our lives.

One comment on “Blog Bash 2011-The View From My Window

  1. What a lovely window, and I especially was blessed to read such thankful and edifying words! It is always beautiful when a mama at home is thankful to be there and has a loving attitude.

    May you be blessed as you serve your family!

    P.S. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog today! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

