Curriculum Give Away!

I am hosting a giveaway!  If you are a homeschool mom, please visit my Toddler and Preschool Curriculum or Homeschool Curriculum page and select a curriculum you would like to have free!  I even have several titles that are perfect for homeschool co-op classes.  Then, email me the title and cross your fingers!  I will announce a winner next Thursday (September 15).  The winner will be notified by email and announced via this blog and Twitter, so be sure to follow!

Giveaway Day

Leave a Reply

